E-books and paperbacks #giveaway Europe

*edit* winners have been notified. Thanks everyone for participating!

Since there was a mishap with Amazon, I currently have two copies of some books, so I’m doing a giveaway (restricted to Europe), and I’ll add one of my paperback books to the list, and two e-book copies of my upcoming release Benoit’s Surprise Christmas.

BenoitsSurpriseChristmas-Preview

 

-Benoit’s Surprise Christmas by Catherine Lievens (e-book x2)

-Whitedell Pride Series Volume 1, 2, or 3, whichever the winner will want.

-Driven Snow by Tara Lain

-You Belong With Me by Jeff Erno

-Tequila Mockingbird by Rhys Ford

-Whiskey and Wry by Rhys Ford

-Breakaway by Avon Gale

-Against the Grain by Charlie Cochet

-Clearwater by Amy Lane

 

I’ll stick all your names in a hat and have my three-year-old choose ten winners. Each one of them will get one of the books.

What do you need to do to enter? Tell me the two books you’d want from the list and why. The giveaway will end in one week, on January 25.

2 thoughts on “E-books and paperbacks #giveaway Europe

  1. Thank you for the giveaway. I would like to win Against the grain by Charlie Cochet becouse I have read the first one in italian and now I want try to read the series in english.
    And I would like the first book of Whitedell Pride because I enjoyed it very much and I would love to have it in paper.
    Sorry for my english, eheheh. Reading is easier!!

    Like

  2. Thank you for the chance to win. I’d love to win Against the Grain by Charlie Cochet and Whiskey and Wry by Rhys Ford. These are books I have wanted to purchase since they got released but never had the possibility to buy them. Thank you for the chance.

    Like

Leave a Reply

