#MySexySaturday week #103 A very Sexy Time


Photo of Milford Sound in New Zealand!

This week’s #MySexySaturday ‘s theme is A Very Sexy Time. It’s the love that’s destined to last forever, and what talks about forever more than shifter mates? The excerpt is from Jared, out today on http://www.extasybooks.com/Jared/

jared300

“I didn’t change my mind, and I don’t want Keenan. I never have, not even before he told me you were my mate.”

“But he’s gorgeous and funny, and—”

“And way too smart-ass for me. Besides, he’s already mated. I don’t like him that way, Jared. I only like you that way.”

When he saw the doubt still in Jared’s eyes, Chogan knew he would have to be convincing. “It’s true I know nothing of love, but I do know what I feel for you, Jared. I wouldn’t want anyone else for my mate. You’re just as gorgeous as Keenan, just not as loudly so, and I like that you’re not as outspoken as he is.”

Chogan reached in his pocket and grabbed the small box. His hands were trembling when he held it out. “Keenan told me there’s a way to do this, but I want to do it my way.”

Jared’s eyes widened when he saw the box. “What…”

“I know I won’t be able to bite you and to leave my mating mark on you, and I wanted something everyone would see and recognize as my mark.”

The first  books in the Whitedell Pride Series are available on Amazon and on Extasy Books.

jamie72Dericknolan722Finn72jeremy72oliver72ani72adrian72xavier300keenan300zach300jared300

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to see the entire list of participating blogs.

Leave a Reply

