#MySexySaturday week #84 Our Sexy Tomorrow


Photo of Milford Sound in New Zealand!

This week’s #MySexySaturday ‘s theme is Our Sexy Tomorrow, and my thoughts went to Keenan right away. He met his mate in Oliver, but Jonah literally ran away. This is a peek in their future 🙂

“I…I’m sorry. I shouldn’t have called.”

“Oh god, Jonah. It’s you, it’s really you.” Jonah’s heart broke at the relief and the happiness he could hear in Keenan’s voice and it made him feel so much worse, because even if he was hurting Keenan, Keenan was still happy to talk to him.

“I’m…I’m just going to hang up. I’m sorry.”

“Don’t you dare! I’ve been scared to death for you for the past two months, damn it! The least you can do is talk to me! I know something has to be wrong for you to call me like this, because you wouldn’t in normal circumstances.”

“I had a dream. You were…in the lab.”

“You needed to hear my voice to know I’m fine.”

“Yes. I’m sorry I left you like this.” Now that he had heard Keenan’s voice, that he had started talking to him, it was as if Jonah couldn’t stop himself. “I didn’t want to, but I felt broken, and I knew that if I stopped to talk to you, I would be tempted to stay. I have to find them, Keenan. I have to put an end to this…thing that happened to me.”

 

The first  books in the Whitedell Pride Series are available on Amazon and on Extasy Books.

jamie72Dericknolan722Finn72jeremy72oliver72

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to see the entire list of participating blogs.

Leave a Reply

