#MySexySaturday week #81 My Sexy Addiction


Photo of Milford Sound in New Zealand!

This week’s #MySexySaturday ‘s theme is a little different. It’s an open theme, My Sexy Addiction, and who isn’t addicted to love? The excerpt is from Ani and the book will be out April 1.

“Are you going to tell me what’s wrong?”

Finn blushed. “Nothing’s wrong. I was just wondering…”

As Ani grabbed the jacket, he saw a flower falling to the floor. Picking it up, he recognized one of the flowers they had put away, but this one had a message attached to it, wrapped tight on the stem. Ani opened it, knowing very well who it came from.

I don’t know if you know the language of flowers, but this represents perfectly what I feel for you, or at least a part of it. It would take an entire bouquet to convey all my feelings, but for now this will do. If you don’t know what it means, I’ll be happy to tell you. I’ll see you downstairs. D.

Ani held up the flower so that Finn could see it but he kept the message hidden in his hand. “You know what this flower means?”

Finn stood up and neared him, looking at the pink camellia in Ani’s hand. “Longing. It means that whoever left this for you, and I have a pretty good idea of who it was, longs for you.” Finn smiled at Ani, but he didn’t really see it. He knew that this was what Dominic was feeling, he had told him enough times in all his messages. This felt more important, though, even if Ani couldn’t understand why.

He fingered the petals, and he just couldn’t keep everything inside. Finn was his cousin, his only family. Ani hoped he would understand. “I’m not good enough for him.”

The first  books in the Whitedell Pride Series are available on Amazon and on Extasy Books.

jamie72Dericknolan722Finn72jeremy72

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to see the entire list of participating blogs.

One thought on “#MySexySaturday week #81 My Sexy Addiction

Leave a Reply

