#MySexySaturday week #78 My Sexy Date


Photo of Milford Sound in New Zealand!

This week’s #MySexySaturday ‘s theme is My Sexy Date, the type of dates where fireworks go off right away, and I chose this excerpt from Adrian, book 8 in the Whitedell Pride Series.

“Are we going home?”

“Actually I planned a second part for the evening if you want to.”

Adrian arched a brow and Joshua realized that what he said could have a double meaning, and while he did want to get into Adrian’s pants, now was not the moment to do it, although he had to remind that to his cock. The thing had been half-hard since he had first seen Adrian in the hallway, looking like a vision from heaven in his jeans and green shirt. The only thing he could think about was slowly unbuttoning that shirt and enjoy the yards of pale flesh that he would reveal…but not now. “What I meant is that I thought we could take a walk. We’ve talked during dinner, but I guess we have other…things to talk about, things that require a little more privacy.”

“Oh. I was kinda hoping you’ll throw me in the back seat of the car and fuck me, but we can talk if it’s what you want.” Joshua stared in shock at what Adrian said, and when Adrian actually realized what he had said, he slapped his hand on his mouth and blushed fiercely. “Oh god, sorry, I didn’t mean to—”

Joshua laughed. “I actually liked that idea, but I’m not sure I could stop my leopard from claiming you if we did that, and I think we need to clarify some things before we think about it.”

Adrian nodded, his face still flushed, and he was so adorable that Joshua just couldn’t stop himself from reaching out and cupping the man’s face before laying a soft kiss on his lips. Adrian sighed and opened his mouth, but Joshua knew that if he deepened the kiss they would never make it to the park in which he had planned to do the talking, so he kissed Adrian on the nose before moving away. Adrian looked a little dazed but Joshua didn’t give him the time to protest. He grabbed Adrian’s hand and pulled him along as he started walking along the sidewalk.

The park wasn’t far and they reached it within a few minutes. There were several people around due to the mild temperature, but it was getting cooler and the families were heading home. They would manage to be alone, especially since Joshua knew a particular spot near the pond that was secluded. Just what they needed.

The first  books in the Whitedell Pride Series are available on Amazon and on Extasy Books.

jamie72Dericknolan722Finn72jeremy72

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to see the entire list of participating blogs.

2 thoughts on “#MySexySaturday week #78 My Sexy Date

Leave a Reply

