Snippet #7 and happy new year!

First things first: happy new year everyone! Here it’s still early afternoon, but we had a surprise this morning. It actually snowed last night, which wouldn’t be anything exciting except for the fact that I live close to Naples, Italy, and it hasn’t snowed here since my husband was a kid! It was also the first time my son saw the snow, and while the white stuff wasn’t much, it was a sweet sight to see him wonder over it 🙂

So, 2014…what can I say about it? It was a mixed year for me, really. While on the professional side it was incredible since I signed with Extasy in April, on the personal one it was a lot harder. Both my mother and my grandmother are very ill, and the fear for them will follow me in the new year, but there’s not much I can do for that. Writing and seeing that my books were appreciated helped me getting over the fear and guilt, so thank you to everyone who read my books, who commented and liked my posts, who just came by to check on me and my shifters. I hope to see you back in 2015, and hopefully it will be a better year than 2014 for everyone!

Now on to Finn’s last snippet people!

snippet7

Leave a Reply

